ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 National Disgusting Pumpkin Shaped Candy Day Tue, October 29, 2019 30 31 1 ALL SCHOOL DINNER & AUCTION Fri, November 1, 2019 2
3 4 JH/HS Winter Sports Begin Mon, November 4, 2019 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 NO SCHOOL/ Veterans' Day Mon, November 11, 2019 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Vacation Mon, November 25, 2019 26 NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Vacation Tue, November 26, 2019 27 NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Vacation Wed, November 27, 2019 28 NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Vacation Thu, November 28, 2019 29 NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Vacation Fri, November 29, 2019 30

4th Grade Old Sierra Camp

Fri, April 5, 2013