All School Calendar

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 Varsity Lady Viking Classic Thu, November 29, 2018 30 Varsity Lady Viking Classic Fri, November 30, 2018 1 Varsity Lady Viking Classic Sat, December 1, 2018
2 3 4 5 6 Elementary Christmas Program Thu, December 6, 2018 7 8
9 10 Jr/Sr High Christmas Concert Mon, December 10, 2018 11 12 4th - Maidu Museum Field Trip Wed, December 12, 2018 13 Varsity Boys Viking Classic Thu, December 13, 2018 14 Elementary Teacher's Luncheon Fri, December 14, 2018 Varsity Boys Viking Classic Fri, December 14, 2018 15 Varsity Boys Viking Classic Sat, December 15, 2018
16 17 JH/HS End of Second Quarter Mon, December 17, 2018 18 Final Exams 7th-12th Tue, December 18, 2018 Minimum Day Tue, December 18, 2018 Minimum Days Tue, December 18, 2018 19 Final Exams 7th-12th Wed, December 19, 2018 Minimum Day Wed, December 19, 2018 20 Final Exams 7th-12th Thu, December 20, 2018 Minimum Day Thu, December 20, 2018 21 Final Exams 7th-12th Fri, December 21, 2018 Minimum Day Fri, December 21, 2018 22
23 24 Christmas Break Mon, December 24, 2018 25 Merry Christmas! Tue, December 25, 2018 26 Christmas Break Wed, December 26, 2018 27 Christmas Break Thu, December 27, 2018 28 Christmas Break Fri, December 28, 2018 29
30 31 Christmas Break Mon, December 31, 2018 1 Happy New Year! Tue, January 1, 2019 2 Christmas Break Wed, January 2, 2019 3 Christmas Break Thu, January 3, 2019 4 Christmas Break Fri, January 4, 2019 5