All School Calendar

May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 JH/HS Spring Concert Mon, May 1, 2017 Baseball vs Forest Lake 3:30 p.m. @ McAuliffe Mon, May 1, 2017 2 Honor Society Installation Chapel Tue, May 2, 2017 3 4 Baseball @ Forest Lake 4:00 p.m. Thu, May 4, 2017 5 3rd Grade Field Trip Fri, May 5, 2017 6
7 8 JH/HS Spring Concert Mon, May 8, 2017 Baseball @ Foresthill 4:00 p.m. Mon, May 8, 2017 9 10 11 Elementary Spring Concert Thu, May 11, 2017 12 JH/HS Work Day Reward Trip Fri, May 12, 2017 13
14 15 16 CIF Playoffs vs TBA 3:30 Tue, May 16, 2017 17 JH/HS Awards Assemblies Wed, May 17, 2017 18 6th Grade Field Trip Thu, May 18, 2017 19 8th Grade Trip Fri, May 19, 2017 JH/HS End of 4th Quarter Fri, May 19, 2017 20
21 22 Minimum Days - Final Exams Mon, May 22, 2017 23 Minimum Days - Final Exams Tue, May 23, 2017 24 Minimum Days - Final Exams Wed, May 24, 2017 25 6th Grade Promotion Thu, May 25, 2017 Elementary End of 3rd Trimester Thu, May 25, 2017 Last Day of School Thu, May 25, 2017 Minimum Days - Final Exams Thu, May 25, 2017 26 High School Graduation Fri, May 26, 2017 Minimum Days - Final Exams Fri, May 26, 2017 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3