All School Calendar

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 National Disgusting Little Pumpkin Shaped Candy Day Mon, October 30, 2017 31 6th Grade - Canada Day Tue, October 31, 2017 Teddy Bear Day Tue, October 31, 2017 1 2 2nd - Hurricane Disaster Recovery Offering Thu, November 2, 2017 2nd grade - sings in Chapel Thu, November 2, 2017 3 Dinner / Auction Fri, November 3, 2017 4 SAT Prep Class Sat, November 4, 2017
5 6 7 8 4th Grade - Fire Station Field Trip Wed, November 8, 2017 9 10 No School Fri, November 10, 2017 11 SAT Prep Class Sat, November 11, 2017
12 13 Elementary - Picture Retakes Mon, November 13, 2017 14 15 16 17 18 SAT Prep Class Sat, November 18, 2017
19 20 Thanksgiving Vacation Mon, November 20, 2017 21 Thanksgiving Vacation Tue, November 21, 2017 22 Thanksgiving Vacation Wed, November 22, 2017 23 Thanksgiving Vacation Thu, November 23, 2017 24 Thanksgiving Vacation Fri, November 24, 2017 25 Annual Alumni Basketball Game Sat, November 25, 2017
26 27 28 29 30 3rd Grade - Nimbus Fish Hatchery Field Trip Thu, November 30, 2017 December Hot Lunch Orders Due Thu, November 30, 2017 1 2