All School Calendar

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 HS Camp Wed, August 30, 2017 JH Fun Days Wed, August 30, 2017 31 Back-to-School Night 6:30 pm Thu, August 31, 2017 HS Camp Thu, August 31, 2017 JH Fun Days Thu, August 31, 2017 1 HS Camp Fri, September 1, 2017 JH Fun Days Fri, September 1, 2017 2
3 4 No School Mon, September 4, 2017 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 JH/HS Picture Day Wed, September 13, 2017 Fall Sports Pictures Wed, September 13, 2017 14 JH Girls Volleyball Home Game vs. Sac Adventist 3:30 Thu, September 14, 2017 15 Teachers' Luncheon Fri, September 15, 2017 16 Cross Country @ Folsom Willow Hills Course 9am Sat, September 16, 2017
17 18 19 4th Grade - State Capital Field Trip Tue, September 19, 2017 JH Girls Volleyball Home Game vs. Valley Christian 3:30 Tue, September 19, 2017 20 6th Grade - Black Chasm Caverns Field Trip Wed, September 20, 2017 21 22 Apple Day Fri, September 22, 2017 Apple Day Fri, September 22, 2017 JH Girls Volleyball Game vs. Adventure Christian 3:30 Fri, September 22, 2017 23 Cross Country @ Stockton Elkhorn Golf Course Sat, September 23, 2017
24 25 Senior College Bound Night 7pm Mon, September 25, 2017 26 5th Grade - Call of the Sea Field Trip Tue, September 26, 2017 27 2nd Grade - Sacramento Zoo Field Trip Wed, September 27, 2017 JH Girls Volleyball vs. Vacaville 3:30 Wed, September 27, 2017 28 No School Thu, September 28, 2017 29 No School Fri, September 29, 2017 30 Cross Country @ Sacramento Haggin Oaks Sat, September 30, 2017