All School Calendar

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 K, 1, 2 & 5th Grade - Sierra Nevada Orchestra Field Trip Fri, February 2, 2018 3
4 5 $55 for 55 Years by 05-05 Mon, February 5, 2018 6 Juniors ASVAB Testing Tue, February 6, 2018 7 6th Grade - San Francisco Exploratorium Feild Trip Wed, February 7, 2018 8 9 8th Grade Honor Band Fri, February 9, 2018 Elementary Teachers' Luncheon Fri, February 9, 2018 10
11 12 HS Science Classes FT Mon, February 12, 2018 13 14 K & 1 "Rocket, the Runaway engine" Field Trip Wed, February 14, 2018 15 5th Mission to Mars field trip Thu, February 15, 2018 16 17
18 19 Winter Break Mon, February 19, 2018 20 Winter Break Tue, February 20, 2018 21 Winter Break Wed, February 21, 2018 22 Winter Break Thu, February 22, 2018 23 Winter Break Fri, February 23, 2018 24
25 26 27 28 1 Elementary Talent Chapel Thu, March 1, 2018 Priority Registration Begins Thu, March 1, 2018 2 3