Elementary Calendar

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24 25 School Reconvenes Mon, February 25, 2019 26 27 28 5 - Mission to Mars Field Trip Thu, February 28, 2019 1 Elementary End Second Trimester Fri, March 1, 2019 Elementary Fundraiser Kick-Off Fri, March 1, 2019 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 3 - 8th Math Olympics Fri, March 8, 2019 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 Elementary Fundraiser Fri, March 15, 2019 Minimum Day Fri, March 15, 2019 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 Elementary Teacher's Luncheon Fri, March 22, 2019 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 6th Grade Science Education Camp Mon, April 1, 2019 2 4th Grade Camp Tue, April 2, 2019 6th Grade Science Education Camp Tue, April 2, 2019 3 4th Grade Camp Wed, April 3, 2019 6th Grade Science Education Camp Wed, April 3, 2019 4 6th Grade Science Education Camp Thu, April 4, 2019 5 6th Grade Science Education Camp Fri, April 5, 2019 6 Campus Clean Up Sat, April 6, 2019