Elementary Calendar

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 Christmas Break Mon, December 31, 2018 1 Happy New Year! Tue, January 1, 2019 2 Christmas Break Wed, January 2, 2019 3 Christmas Break Thu, January 3, 2019 4 Christmas Break Fri, January 4, 2019 5
6 7 School Reconvenes Mon, January 7, 2019 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 Elementary Teacher's Luncheon Fri, January 18, 2019 19
20 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day No School Mon, January 21, 2019 22 23 Kindergarten - Children's Museum Field Trip Wed, January 23, 2019 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 K, 1, 2 & 5 Sierra Nevada Winds Field Trip Fri, February 1, 2019 Priority Registration Begins Fri, February 1, 2019 2