Elementary Calendar

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 1 2 3 3 - Amtrak Field Trip Fri, May 3, 2019 4
5 6 7 8 9 Elementary Spring Concert Thu, May 9, 2019 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 Thu, May 16, 2019 17 Elementary Teacher's Luncheon Fri, May 17, 2019 18
19 20 21 22 23 6 - End of Year Party Thu, May 23, 2019 24 Eighth Grade Trip Fri, May 24, 2019 25
26 27 Memorial Day No School Mon, May 27, 2019 28 Minimum Day Tue, May 28, 2019 29 Minimum Day Wed, May 29, 2019 30 6th Grade Assembly Thu, May 30, 2019 Elementary End Third Trimester Thu, May 30, 2019 Minimum Day Thu, May 30, 2019 Roller Skating Field Trip Thu, May 30, 2019 31 Minimum Day-Last Day of School Fri, May 31, 2019 1