Elementary Calendar

December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 3rd Grade - Nimbus Fish Hatchery Field Trip Thu, November 30, 2017 December Hot Lunch Orders Due Thu, November 30, 2017 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 Elementary Christmas Program - 7pm Thu, December 7, 2017 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 Teachers' Luncheon Fri, December 15, 2017 16
17 18 19 Minimum Days Tue, December 19, 2017 20 January Hot Lunch Orders Due Wed, December 20, 2017 Minimum Days Wed, December 20, 2017 21 Minimum Days Thu, December 21, 2017 22 Minimum Days Fri, December 22, 2017 23
24 25 Christmas Vacation Mon, December 25, 2017 26 Christmas Vacation Tue, December 26, 2017 27 Christmas Vacation Wed, December 27, 2017 28 Christmas Vacation Thu, December 28, 2017 29 Christmas Vacation Fri, December 29, 2017 30
31 1 Christmas Vacation Mon, January 1, 2018 2 Christmas Vacation Tue, January 2, 2018 3 Christmas Vacation Wed, January 3, 2018 4 Christmas Vacation Thu, January 4, 2018 5 Christmas Vacation Fri, January 5, 2018 6