ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 NO SCHOOL/ Christmas Break Sun, December 29, 2019 30 NO SCHOOL/ Christmas Break Mon, December 30, 2019 31 NO SCHOOL/ Christmas Break Tue, December 31, 2019 1 NO SCHOOL/ Christmas Break Wed, January 1, 2020 2 NO SCHOOL/ Christmas Break Thu, January 2, 2020 3 NO SCHOOL/ Christmas Break Fri, January 3, 2020 4 NO SCHOOL/ Christmas Break Sat, January 4, 2020
5 NO SCHOOL/ Christmas Break Sun, January 5, 2020 6 SCHOOL RECONVENES Mon, January 6, 2020 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 NO SCHOOL / Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, January 20, 2020 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 Jr High Honor Band Ripon Fri, January 31, 2020 1 Priority Registration Begins Sat, February 1, 2020

Jog Reward Funderland

Wed, April 17, 2013