JH/HS Calendar

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 TerraNova Testing 7th-9th Grades Mon, April 1, 2019 2 TerraNova Testing 7th-9th Grades Tue, April 2, 2019 3 TerraNova Testing 7th-9th Grades Wed, April 3, 2019 4 TerraNova Testing 7th-9th Grades Thu, April 4, 2019 5 6 Campus Clean Up Sat, April 6, 2019
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 Easter Vacation Mon, April 15, 2019 16 Easter Vacation Tue, April 16, 2019 17 Easter Vacation Wed, April 17, 2019 18 Easter Vacation Thu, April 18, 2019 19 Easter Vacation Fri, April 19, 2019 20
21 Happy Easter! Sun, April 21, 2019 22 School Reconvenes Mon, April 22, 2019 23 24 JH/HS Caring for Our Community Event Wed, April 24, 2019 25 26 Minimum Day Fri, April 26, 2019 27
28 29 30 1 HS Honor Society Installation Chapel Wed, May 1, 2019 2 3 4