JH/HS Calendar

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 2 JH Volleyball @ Clarksburg Tue, October 2, 2018 Boys Soccer vs. Sac Waldorf Tue, October 2, 2018 HS Volleyball @ Encina Tue, October 2, 2018 3 4 HS Volleyball @ Sac Waldorf Thu, October 4, 2018 5 JH Volleyball vs. Riverview Fri, October 5, 2018 Boys Soccer vs. Forest Lake Christian Fri, October 5, 2018 6
7 8 JH/HS Fall Concert Mon, October 8, 2018 9 JH Volleyball @ Sac Adventist Tue, October 9, 2018 Boys Soccer vs. Futures Tue, October 9, 2018 HS Volleyball vs. Forest Lake Tue, October 9, 2018 10 PSAT Testing 9th-11th Grades Wed, October 10, 2018 11 HS Volleyball @ Woodland Christian Thu, October 11, 2018 12 JH/HS End of First Quarter Fri, October 12, 2018 SAT Prep Course Fri, October 12, 2018 JH Volleyball vs. Valley Fri, October 12, 2018 Boys Soccer @ Sac Waldorf Fri, October 12, 2018 13
14 15 16 Picture Retakes Elem/JH/HS Tue, October 16, 2018 JH Volleyball @ Adventure Tue, October 16, 2018 Boys Soccer @ Forest Lake Christian Tue, October 16, 2018 HS Volleyball vs. Futures Tue, October 16, 2018 17 Boys Soccer Rain Out Date Wed, October 17, 2018 18 Boys Soccer Rain Out Date Thu, October 18, 2018 JH/HS No School-Parent Teacher Conferences Thu, October 18, 2018 HS Volleyball @ Delta Thu, October 18, 2018 19 JH/HS No School Fri, October 19, 2018 20 SAT Prep Course Sat, October 20, 2018
21 22 23 JH Volleyball vs. Clarksburg Tue, October 23, 2018 24 Junior-Senior Field Trip to William Jessup Wed, October 24, 2018 25 26 27 SAT Prep Course Sat, October 27, 2018
28 29 30 31 1 2 "Lights, Camera, Auction!" 11th Annual Dinner Auction Fundraiser Fri, November 2, 2018 3