JH/HS Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 Baseball vs Foresthill 3:30 p.m. @ McAuliffe Mon, March 27, 2017 28 College Bound Night for Juniors Tue, March 28, 2017 Terra Nova Testing Gr. 7th - 9th Tue, March 28, 2017 29 Terra Nova Testing Gr. 7th-9th Wed, March 29, 2017 30 Terra Nova Testing Gr. 7th-9th Thu, March 30, 2017 Baseball @ Foresthill 4:00 p.m. Thu, March 30, 2017 31 Terra Nova Testing Gr 7th-9th Fri, March 31, 2017 1
2 3 Baseball vs Sac Waldorf 3:30 p.m. @ McAuliffe Mon, April 3, 2017 4 Work Day Kick Off Tue, April 4, 2017 5 Terra Nova Tests Wed, April 5, 2017 6 7 Baseball @ Sac Waldorf 4:00 p.m. Fri, April 7, 2017 8
9 10 Easter Break Mon, April 10, 2017 11 Easter Break Tue, April 11, 2017 12 Easter Break Wed, April 12, 2017 13 Easter Break Thu, April 13, 2017 14 Easter Break Fri, April 14, 2017 15
16 17 Easter Break Mon, April 17, 2017 Baseball vs Woodland Christian 3:30 p.m. @ McAuliffe Mon, April 17, 2017 18 19 20 Baseball @ Woodland Christian 4:30 p.m. Thu, April 20, 2017 21 22 7th Annual Campus Cleanup Sat, April 22, 2017
23 24 25 26 JH/HS Work Day Wed, April 26, 2017 Baseball vs Delta 3:30 p.m. @ McAuliffe Wed, April 26, 2017 27 Minimun Day Thu, April 27, 2017 Baseball @ Delta 4:00 Thu, April 27, 2017 28 29
30 1 JH/HS Spring Concert Mon, May 1, 2017 Baseball vs Forest Lake 3:30 p.m. @ McAuliffe Mon, May 1, 2017 2 Honor Society Installation Chapel Tue, May 2, 2017 3 4 Baseball @ Forest Lake 4:00 p.m. Thu, May 4, 2017 5 6