JH/HS Calendar

March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 CCL Boys Bassketball Playoffs @ TBA Mon, February 27, 2017 28 1 Priority Registration Begins Wed, March 1, 2017 2 3 4
5 6 7 Baseball vs Buckingham Charter 3:30 p.m. @McAuliffe Tue, March 7, 2017 8 9 10 11 Scrap Camp Sat, March 11, 2017 baseball @ Golden Sierra 11:00 a.m. Sat, March 11, 2017
12 13 Baseball @ Sac Waldorf 3:30 p.m. Mon, March 13, 2017 14 15 Priority Registration Ends Wed, March 15, 2017 16 17 JH/HS End of 3rd Quarter Fri, March 17, 2017 JH/HS Minimum Day Fri, March 17, 2017 Baseball vs Woodland Christian 3:30 p.m. @ McAuliffe Fri, March 17, 2017 18
19 20 Baseball @ Forest Lake Christian 4:00 p.m. Mon, March 20, 2017 21 22 23 Baseball vs Delta 3:30 @ McAuliffe Thu, March 23, 2017 24 25
26 27 Baseball vs Foresthill 3:30 p.m. @ McAuliffe Mon, March 27, 2017 28 College Bound Night for Juniors Tue, March 28, 2017 Terra Nova Testing Gr. 7th - 9th Tue, March 28, 2017 29 Terra Nova Testing Gr. 7th-9th Wed, March 29, 2017 30 Terra Nova Testing Gr. 7th-9th Thu, March 30, 2017 Baseball @ Foresthill 4:00 p.m. Thu, March 30, 2017 31 Terra Nova Testing Gr 7th-9th Fri, March 31, 2017 1